80 years of Tuesday night darts in the Midsomer Norton area



Congratulation to Norton Social Club for winning Division One and the Star for winning division Two! 

Norton Social Club become the first team apart from the Red Post to win the Paulton League since 2011!!

Congratulations to Neil Raikes and Graham Chun who are the Division One/Two Top Players


Through to finals night are:

Darren Wilkins; Neil Raikes; Chris Allen; Mike Turner; Mark Gould; Charles Gilvray; Graham Chun; Micky Sampson


Through to finals night are:

 Alex Stock / Micky Sampson

Neil Raikes/Andy Bryant

Lee Smith/ Sam Hoddinott

Mark Colbourne/ C Gunningham


2018/19 Season Highlights

See the History page for all the 2018/19 results and photos. Click HERE! 

Martin Sawyer Champion Singles Trophy 2019

Julian Beale has won the Martin Sawyer trophy for the first time and is very well deserved having been a top local player for many years. He beat reigning champion Kalem Marsh in the final who, after being the youngest champion last year may well have been beaten by the oldest champion!